French     Spanish     German
 


Florida Disaster.org Florida Division of Emergency Management
State Emergency Response Team
State Emergency ResponseTeam
Prepare and Stay Aware!

Home / Recovery / Contacts

Recovery Contact

Florida Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100
(850) 815-4000

Recovery Bureau Chief
Jason Wheeler
(850) 815-4401
Jason.wheeler@em.myflorida.com

Deputy Recovery Bureau Chief
Caroline Edwards
(850) 815-4413
caroline.edwards@em.myflorida.com

Recovery Bureau Office Manager
Jennifer Stallings
(850) 815-4408          
jennifer.stallings@em.myflorida.com

Individual Assistance

Housing & Unmet Needs Coordinator
Amanda Brodie
(850) 815-4411
amanda.brodie@em.myflorida.com

Disaster Survivor Assistance Team Coordinator
Taylor Nagle
(850) 815-4412
taylor.nagle@em.myflorida.com

Disaster Recovery Center Coordinator
Haley Beary
(850) 815-4416
haley.beary@em.myflorida.com

Disaster Reservist Cadre Manager
Bill McCusker
(850) 815-4414
william.mccusker@em.myflorida.com

Human Services Branch Director
Pam Hughes
(850) 815-4422
pam.hughes@em.myflorida.com


Public Assistance

The Public Assistance Program is divided into (2) two areas.

  • Programmatic Reviewers work with the Grant Managers by providing guidance on special considerations and specific project requirements. Programmatic Reviewers are under the supervision of the State Public Assistance Officer.
  • Grant Managers are the primary liaison between Subrecipients and FEMA for the life of their assigned grant. The Grant Managers are under the supervision of the Grant Program Manager.

State Public Assistance Officer
Carter Mack
(850) 815-4403
carter.mack@em.myflorida.com

Programmatic Reviewers

Grant Program Manager
Laura Beagle
(850) 815-4417
laura.beagle@em.myflorida.com


2016 thru Present Disasters

Team DR-4280

Team DR-4283

  

Pre-04 thru 2015 Disasters

Team 1
All Subrecipients with beginning letters F, M, N, P, Q, S, T, U, V, W, Y, Z, plus Apalachicola, Baker County, Destin, Gulf Breeze, and Indian River Schools

Team 2
All Subrecipients with beginning letters A, B, C, D, E, G, H, I, J, K, L, O, R, & FDEM/DCA

 

Updated:
September 28, 2017 12:54

 

MyFlorida.comEMAP Accredited

Copyright ©2017 FDEM | Privacy | Best Viewed With | Accessibility | Contact Us | Employment | Home

www.FloridaDisaster.org
Florida Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100
(850) 413-9969
800-226-4329 (TDD/ TTY)
French     Spanish     German